YBNL Record Label – Olamide chose to begin the year 2020 with another arrangement of EP labeled "999 EP" which fills in as a Surprise bundle for his fan and valentine's endowments.
Olamide as of late reported his EP on his Instagram account hardly any hours prior that he would be discharging another EP which the artist has never declared this till he posted it on Instagram.

On this new EP, it houses 9 great track and he collaborates with different and top inclining Artist from different pieces of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Check, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.


1⃣ No Time|| DOWNLOAD MP3

2⃣ Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3

3⃣ Billion Talk Ft. Milly || DOWNLOAD MP3

4⃣ Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

5⃣ Wonna! || DOWNLOAD MP3

6⃣ Demons Ft. Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

7⃣ Mojo Ft. Jayboi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8⃣ Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3

9⃣ Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3

No comments:

NOTICE!!!! Your Comments won't show immediately. All comments are moderated for a better FISCANLOADED experience.

Post views today.

Search Fiscanloaded

Powered by Blogger.